Events

  • Photokina World of Imaging 2016
    Tuesday, September 20, 2016 to Sunday, September 25, 2016

    Come see the latest Galerie Prestige products from ILFORD Imaging Europe GmbH.

  • Photokina World of Imaging 2014
    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 to Sunday, September 21, 2014

    Come see the latest Galerie Prestige products from ILFORD Imaging Europe GmbH.

  • VISCOM DÜSSELDORF
    Thursday, November 7, 2013 to Saturday, November 9, 2013

    viscom Düsseldorf: International trade fair for visual communication, technology and design

  • SALON DE LA PHOTO 2013
    Thursday, November 7, 2013 to Monday, November 11, 2013

    ILFORD together with its French distributor Lumière Imaging will be attending Salon de la Photo

  • SGIA EXPO 2013
    Wednesday, October 23, 2013 to Friday, October 25, 2013

    ILFORD will be at SGIA Expo 2013

  • ISRAEL ISPRINT/FISCOM SHOW
    Tuesday, October 15, 2013 to Thursday, October 17, 2013
  • COURAGE ON OUR COASTS
    Thursday, September 26, 2013 to Saturday, February 22, 2014
  • GENESIS EXHIBITION
    Wednesday, September 25, 2013 to Sunday, January 5, 2014

    On September 20th ILFORD Master Sebastiao Salgado's much anticipated Genesis exhibition will open its doors at the Musée de l'Elysée in Lausanne.

  • FESPA 2013
    Tuesday, June 25, 2013 to Saturday, June 29, 2013

    ILFORD will be at FESPA 2013

  • FREE WEBINAR - MAY 28TH, 1PM EDT!
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013

    Creating & Adjusting Custom Paper Profiles for Gallery Quality Display.